Sports

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona, ​​La Liga: Match Thread, Stay Updates

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona, ​​La Liga: Match Thread, Stay Updates

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona, ​​La Liga: Match Thread, Stay Updates

Fulltime, Atletico 0-1 Barcelona: Barca one way or the other survived the Atletico strain within the second half and located a solution to get the three factors. Not a terrific efficiency, however an enormous win in one of many hardest circumstances in Spain.


Second half kickoff! Atletico 0-1 Barcelona: Again to operating Wanda!


Halftime, Atletico 0-1 Barcelona: Barca dominated the opening 20 minutes and scored on their solely probability. Atlético dominated the ultimate 25 minutes, creating large possibilities and lacking them. That is half the story.


GOAL!!! Atletico 0-1 Barcelona (Dembele 22′): Barca lead!!! Pedri runs solo by means of the center and finds Gavi, who shortly turns and assists Ousmane Dembele for a terrific end and the opening objective!!!


Kick! Atletico 0-0 Barcelona: And we’re operating in Madrid!


welcome Metropolitan Wanda!!! The spectacular house of the Spanish capital, Atlético Madrid, is a large place League The conflict between the hosts and Barcelona, ​​who come into this match with the prospect to increase their lead on the high of the desk to a few factors in the event that they win at one of many hardest stadiums within the nation towards what’s all the time a brutal opponent. Diego Simeone Colconeros. It ought to be enjoyable, and also you’re welcome to hitch us to comply with all of the motion and remark we are going to!

((Notice: Feedback will probably be opened solely when group information is out, as a result of our commenters like to remark and generally there are too many feedback within the remark part)


the lineup

Barcelona

Beginning XI: ter stagen; Kaunde, Araujo, Christensen, Balde; Jung, Busquets, Pedry; Dembele, Fati, Gavi (4-3-3)

different: Rock (GK), Tenos (GK), Eric, Alonso, Bellerin, Robert, Casey, Tower, Rafinha, Ferran, Memphis

Atlético Madrid

Beginning XI:Oblock; Molina, Savic, Gimenez, Reinaldo; Llorente, Koke, Barrios, Carrasco; Griezmann, Felix (4-4-2)

different: Grobic (GK), Gomes (GK), Filip, Marko, Reguillon, Kondogbia, Witsel, De Paul, Saul, Lemar, Correa, Morata


Match info

Competitors/Spherical: 2022-23 LeagueMatch Day 16

date time: Sunday, January 8, 2023, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (US), 1.30am IST (India, Monday)

the venue: Wanda MetropolitanoMadrid, Spain

the decide: Jose Luis Munuera Montero

WAS: Alejandro Jose Hernandez Hernandez

see how

on tv: ESPN Deportes (USA), Not Accessible (Canada, Spain), Viaplay Sports activities 1, ITV 4 (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Sports18 (India), other

On-line: ESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV, ITVX (UK), DAZN (Spain), other


Matchday thread guidelines

We do not have many guidelines right here, however there are some things to bear in mind when becoming a member of our matchday thread:

Even when the referee sucks or we lose the sport, See the oath. It is simply pointless. Additionally, Don’t focus on unlawful streaming hyperlinks. Those that do that will probably be warned, And anybody who posts the hyperlink will probably be banned instantly. Lastly, Be good to one another. This can be a Barcelona neighborhood and we needn’t annoy one another.

Have enjoyable with the sport! Ceaselessly and all the time, regardless of the competitors, Visca El Barca!



#Atletico #Madrid #Barcelona #Liga #Match #Thread #Stay #Updates

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button